‘Destiny 2’ Offline Four Hours Today To Prepare For Return Of Faction Rallies

The Future War Cult Faction Rally Armor in Destiny 2.

Destiny 2 players should expect to go without on their PlayStation 4, Xbox One, or PC for a few hours Tuesday as Bungie takes the online shooter offline to deploy a new update. Faction Rallies is coming back and the studio needs to make the final preparations to ensure it will be available to everyone.

Servers for the console and PC versions of Destiny 2 will start to undergo maintenance today starting at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT. As per usual, players will not be able to log in at this time and those already logged in will have an hour until the servers go completely offline and they are booted to the title screen. The maintenance is scheduled to end at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT and hotfix 1.1.1.3 will be available to download.

Click here to continue and read more…


The Inquisitr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*